Windstar Holy Land Cruises       

 

 

     
  HOME  
  BALTIC CRUISES  
  CARIBBEAN CRUISES  
  COSTA RICA CRUISES  
  EUROPE CRUISES  
  GREEK ISLES CRUISES  
  HOLY LAND CRUISES  
  PANAMA CANAL CRUISES  
  TRANSATLANTIC CRUISES  
     
  WIND SPIRIT CRUISES  
  WIND STAR CRUISES  
  WIND SURF CRUISES  
     
  WINDSTAR CRUISE SPECIALS  
  WINDSTAR DECK PLANS  
  WINDSTAR SHIPS  
  WINDSTAR REVIEWS  
     
  SITE MAP  


Windstar Holy Land Cruises promise to be some of the most popular Windstar Cruise sailings for the 2011 cruise season.  When you take a Windstar Holy Land Cruises sailing, you may be able to visit ports and destinations that include Athens, Santorini, Rhodes, Alanya, Limassol, Port Said, Egypt, Ashdod, Israel and others.  We are providing the Windstar Holy Land Cruise itineraries below for your planning and review.  With the generous discounts, specials and other booking incentives that Windstar is offering off of their brochure rates, now is a good time to jump on these savings and take advantage of a good deal.


Windstar Holy Land Cruises:

2013 Windstar Holy Land Cruises

These are the last Holy Land Windstar Cruise sailings that we found and they have expired.  Please check back as we will update this page for any additional Windstar Holy Land Cruise sailings or voyages.

Athens to Alexandria - 11 Days New in 2013 - Windstar Holy Land Cruise
Athens, Patmos, Kusadasi, Rhodes, Antalya, Larnaca, Haifa,
Jerusalem (overnight), Alexandria
11 Days - Athens to Alexandria - Wind Spirit
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2013 October 5 Saturday Athens, Greece -- 5:00 PM
2013 October 6 Sunday Patmos, Greece 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
2013 October 7 Monday Kusadasi, Turkey 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
2013 October 8 Tuesday Rhodes, Greece 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
2013 October 9 Wednesday Antalya, Turkey 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
2013 October 10 Thursday At Sea -- --
2013 October 11 Friday Larnaca, Cyprus 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
2013 October 12 Saturday Haifa, Israel 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
2013 October 13 Sunday Ashdod, Israel 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
2013 October 14 Monday Ashdod, Israel 0:01 PM 10:00 PM
2013 October 15 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2013 October 16 Wednesday Alexandria, Egypt 7:00 AM
Call for pricing


Athens to Alexandria - 11 Days New in 2013 - Windstar Holy Land Cruise
Athens, Patmos, Kusadasi, Rhodes, Antalya, Larnaca, Haifa,
Jerusalem (overnight), Alexandria
11 Days - Alexandria to Athens - Wind Spirit
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2013 October 16 Wednesday Alexandria, Egypt -- 7:00 PM
2013 October 17 Thursday At Sea -- --
2013 October 18 Friday Ashdod, Israel 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
2013 October 19 Saturday Ashdod, Israel 0:01 PM 6:00 PM
2013 October 20 Sunday Haifa, Israel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2013 October 21 Monday Larnaca, Cyprus 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
2013 October 22 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2013 October 23 Wednesday Antalya, Turkey 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2013 October 24 Thursday Rhodes, Greece 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
2013 October 25 Friday Kusadasi, Turkey 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
2013 October 26 Saturday Patmos, Greece 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
2013 October 27 Sunday Athens, Greece 7:00 AM
Call for pricing


All prices are per person, in US Dollars and based on double occupancy.  Additional taxes. port fees and fuel charges could be extra.  Additional terms and conditions apply and prices and sailings are subject to change without notice or liability.  We reserve the right to correct any errors or mistakes within this website without liability or damages. Call us for current prices, terms and conditions.
 

 

 

info@Windstar-Cruises-Luxury-Lines.com

FREE CRUISE QUOTE

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Name goes below: We have to   start somewhere:

 

 E-Mail Address goes below:

 

 Phone Number is Required:

 

 Comments Below: